EN

Check out the new technologies virtual reality in Irpin

If you don’t like it - we will give you a refund!

I want to play

Welcome to
the future

VR CUBE in Irpen

Virtual reality in Irpen is a completely new level and type of entertainment that will absorb your head, give you unforgettable emotions and feelings. The network of CUBE VR clubs in Ukraine consists of more than 20 institutions that have the same style. In order to ensure maximum immersion in the computer world, the interior of the institution is appropriate - the walls, floor and ceiling are made in black with flickering neon lighting. The club is open only to those players who previously signed up and arrived on time for the session. Next, the VR room closes so that no one can stop you from getting your portion of adrenaline and unforgettable emotions.

The unique technology and its execution is that virtual reality allows people who are physically located in different cities, and possibly on different continents, to interact with each other in real time. The virtual reality club itself uses this technique during meetings, because our teams are located in different cities of Ukraine.

Use of virtual reality for team work, education, staff training

Thanks to the introduction of new methods of employee training, including virtual reality, the efficiency of doing business is significantly increased. Thus, experts learn to behave in non-standard situations, train not in public in real conditions, but practice techniques in a realistic virtual space. Therefore, it is likely that online training and VR helmets and glasses in the near future will be a worthy replacement for the usual trainings. Due to the many advantages, this principle of training will be able to gradually replace the usual educational institutions.

Flexibility and versatility should be highlighted separately, because due to VR reality, employees have the opportunity to undergo training, testing in the most suitable place. This is especially true if we take into account that employees are often scattered in different corners of the globe.

Gamification is an effective tool that is used to develop employees, develop a team spirit, which helps to engage and interest people of different ages. During a virtual reality game or training, participants will have the opportunity to exchange experiences in an informal setting, while maintaining business relationships. Today, it is games in the business community that are recognized as the most effective method of employee interaction at various corporate events. Due to this, it is possible to solve the problems that have arisen, to work out typical situations.

Today, many companies are conducting experiments using VR helmets and glasses, because these devices provide the effect of presence. Moreover, any accidents are often staged to determine the possible actions of personnel to take measures to resolve situations. This greatly increases work efficiency.

Virtual reality in Irpen

Thanks to the extensive network of CUBE BP clubs in Ukraine, today Irpin can also feel, experience unique sensations in virtual reality. The club staff will provide you with all the necessary equipment, helping not only to achieve complete immersion, but the virtual assistant Motveich will tell and tell you how to behave, what to do. The likelihood of injuries from hitting the wall, tripping over the wires is excluded, because everything is thought out. For one session in one team have the opportunity to participate up to four people.

On average, VR CUBE players in Irpin are given a one-hour session. This time is enough to immerse yourself in the game world, where they can visit various objects, try out various games. At the same time, players do not greatly wean from the real world for a given period of time in order to return to it comfortably.

Prices for games in a virtual reality club depend on the day of the week, time of day. The games themselves are credited more than a thousand, but the BP club uses only those that differ in high-quality graphics, which really allows you to feel the movement to another reality. For beginners, we have developed a set of games that will introduce you to the computer world and allow you to experience all its capabilities. You can fly, ski, dive to the bottom of the ocean and, of course, fight the army of monsters, zombies and other evil spirits that threaten to enslave the world. Try on yourself this unreal world to feel completely real unforgettable emotions!

I want to play

Why will you come and play again?

CubeVR

Absolute freedom

The player can easily move around 10 m2. All players movements are tracked and transferred to the virtual world

CubeVR

Closed club

You can enter the club only with a password (you can find it out using our chat bot for Viber and Telegram)

CubeVR

Special atmosphere

At the entrance to CUBE you will be met by Motveich - your guide to the world of virtual reality. With their assistant, they will introduce you to something that you did not even suspect

CubeVR

Online game

Play against each other or together against everyone! (from 1 to 4 people at the same time)

Motveich Whale

What can I play?

Arizona CubeVR
person person person person

Arizona Sunshine

It`s a game of survival in which you can fight alone or in a company with your trusty and reliable friend. Exactly, these qualities you will need if you want to survive in the post-apocalyptic world, where except for you alone zombies.

Watch video
Spiderman CubeVR
person person person person

Spiderman

For the first time you will be able to try on the suit of the legendary spider man and understand what it means to be in the shoes of a loved one in your superhero! Let cobwebs, climb the walls of houses and save the inhabitants of their city from the dirty hands of crime.

Batman CubeVR
person person person person

Batman

You have to go down to the famous cave to try on the mask of the bat, use the legendary devices and prevent a plot.

Seriuos Sam CubeVR
person person person person

Serious Sam

Legendary and everyone`s favorite serious Sam is in the virtual reality now! Be tough, uncontrollable and uncompromising as Sam.

Fancy Skiing CubeVR
person person person person

Fancy Skiing

Full immersion in the virtual reality and the feeling that you really take off on your skis over evergreen pines.

Watch video
Richies Plank CubeVR
person person person person

Richie`s Plank

In this simulation Richie`s Plank you can walk on the bar at a height from which breathtaking. Recommended for those who like to tickle their nerves.

Super Hot CubeVR
person person person person

Super Hot

Time slowness, colorful skirmishes with enemies, and excellent interaction with the environment

Watch video
Elven Assassin
person person person person

Elven Assassin

Take a bow and kill hordes of orcs in the epic town defense game. You can play alone to conquer the leaderboards or unite with other assassins in online co-op mode

Raw Data
person person person person

Raw Data

Raw Data’s action gameplay, intuitive controls, challenging enemies, and sci-fi atmosphere will completely immerse you within the surreal world of Eden Corp

Fruit Ninja
person person person person

Fruit Ninja

The greatest fruit-slicing game in the world.

TheBlu
person person person person

TheBlu

Experience the wonder and majesty of the ocean through a series of habitats and come face to face with some of the most awe inspiring species on the planet.

Rec Room
person person person person

Rec Room

is the best place to hang out with friends from all around the world! Play multiplayer games like Paintball, or just chill in the park. Discover thousands of player-created rooms

Killing Floor CubeVR
person person person person

Killing Floor

This is a cooperative horror shooter surviving, whose actions unfold on the streets of abandoned cities and underground shortly after the unsuccessful experiment on the creation and cloning of "supersoldiers

Payday 2 CubeVR
person person person person

Payday 2

You have a unique opportunity to become part of the criminal world. Bank robbery, the stealing of secret information, theft of cars, and much more you have to do to go through the mission and tear a really big chunk.

Watch video
Eternity Warriors CubeVR
person person person person

Eternity Warriors

The incredibly successful role-playing game Eternity Warriors conquers virtual reality. She brings the branded cinematic combat system to a whole new level. Become one of three heroes, fight with dangerous monsters and find out the secret of eternal warriors.

Summer Funland CubeVR
person person person person

Summer Funland

You can visit the park, cooler than Disneyland. Here you can try a lot - plunge into the bottom of the ocean and visit Atlantis, take off into the air in the balloon to the cosmos, imagine yourself in the role of Batman and much more ...

Beat Saber CubeVR
person person person person

Beat Saber

The game, which became a hit on youtube, because it has everything - good music, laser swords and rhythm. The game requires skill and attentiveness - under the familiar hits on you will fly cubes, and in the hands of light swords - you can compete with friends, who will become the main jedi company.

Watch video
Furious Seas CubeVR
person person person person

Furious Seas

Each of you be able to become the captain of this pirate ship. Steering wheel, guns, the wind of the Caribbean - you will feel the whole pirate romance, but the main thing is attacks and robberies. Be a real pirate - fight with your friends together to carry a lot of prey and also determine real Jack Sparrow in PvP mode

Rules of our club

spark Password
Password

To enter the club you have to know the phrase-password. You can find it out using our chat bot for Viber or Telegram

spark No alcohol
Alcohol

Please refrain from visiting the club in a state of alcoholic or narcotic intoxication

spark Age 12+
Age limit

We do not recommend visiting a club for children under 12 years old

spark No pregnant
Pregnant

It is strongly advised not to play with pregnant and emotionally impressionable people

spark In time
Visiting time

Please arrive no earlier than 5 minutes before the session, and in case of delay, notify the administrator

If you do not like it -

we will refund your money!

Weekdays till 7pm

surprise, misunderstanding where you are and want to repeat

60 minutes*
200 uah
Book

Weekdays after 7pm and weekends

delight, dizzying chases and crowds of dead monsters

60 minutes*
250 uah
Book

Give emotions

CUBE gift cards are a great gift for any holiday

250 uah
Read more
* The price is for 1 person.
Session duration 60 minutes. It includes briefing and 50 minutes of playing time. When you visit CUBE again, you do not need to carry out the briefing, so the playing time increases.

What our guests say

Book the game in Irpin right now!

Jan February 2020 Mar

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920
28 spaces available
21
28 spaces available
22
44 spaces available
23
44 spaces available
24
28 spaces available
25
28 spaces available
26
20 spaces available
27
28 spaces available
28
28 spaces available
29
44 spaces available
 

Hi, where do you prefer to communicate?

RU

Проверь на себе новые технологии виртуальной реальности в Ирпене

Если вам не понравится - мы вернем вам деньги!

Хочу играть

Добро пожаловать
в будущее

VR CUBE в Ирпене

Виртуальная реальность в Ирпене – это абсолютно новый уровень и вид развлечений, что поглотит вас головой, подарит незабываемые эмоции и ощущения. Сеть VR клубов CUBE по Украине составляет более 20 заведений, что имеют единый стиль. Для того чтобы обеспечить максимальное погружение в компьютерный мир, интерьер заведения соответствующий - стены, пол и потолок выполнены в черном цвете с мерцающим неоновым освещением. Клуб открыт только для тех игроков, что предварительно записались и пришли вовремя на сеанс. Далее VR комната закрывается, чтобы никто не мог помешать вам получить свою порцию адреналина и незабываемых эмоций.

Уникальным технологии и ее исполнения в том, что виртуальная реальность позволяет взаимодействовать между собой в режиме реального времени людям, которые физически находятся в разных городах, а возможно и на разных континентах. Подобный прием использует сам клуб виртуальной реальности при проведении совещаний, ведь наши команды находятся в разных городах Украины.

Использование виртуальной реальности для командной работы, обучения, тренинга персонала

Благодаря внедрению новых методик обучения сотрудников, в том числе виртуальной реальности, эффективность ведения бизнеса значительно увеличивается. Таким образом специалисты учатся вести себя в нестандартных ситуациях, тренируются не на людях в реальных условиях, а отрабатывают приемы в реалистичном виртуальном пространстве. Поэтому вполне вероятно, что онлайн обучение и VR шлемы и очки в ближайшем будущем станут достойной заменой привычным тренингам. За счет наличия множества преимуществ, данный принцип обучения сможет понемногу заменить привычные учебные заведения.

Отдельно следует выделить гибкость и универсальность, ведь за счет VR реальности у сотрудников имеется возможность проходить тренинг, тест в наиболее подходящем месте. Особенно актуально это, если принять во внимание, что сотрудники часто разбросаны по разным уголкам земного шара.

Игрофикация представляет собой действенный инструмент, что применяется для развития сотрудников, воспитания командного духа, что помогает вовлекать и заинтересовывать людей разных возрастов. Во время игры виртуальной реальности или тренинга у участников будет возможность в неформальной обстановке обмениваться опытом, при этом сохраняя деловые взаимоотношения. Сегодня именно игры в бизнес-сообществе признаны наиболее эффективным методом взаимодействия сотрудников на корпоративных мероприятиях различного рода. За счет этого имеется возможность решать возникшие проблемы, отрабатывать типичные ситуации.

Сегодня множество компаний проводят эксперименты с использованием VR-шлемов и очков, ведь данные устройства обеспечивают эффект присутствия. При этом зачастую инсценируются какие-либо аварии, чтобы определить возможные действия персонала по принятию мер для урегулирования ситуаций. Это значительно увеличивает эффективность работы.

Виртуальная реальность в Ирпене

Благодаря обширной сети ВР клубов CUBE по Украине, сегодня Ирпень так же может ощутить, испытать на себе уникальные ощущения в виртуальной реальности. Сотрудники клуба предоставят вам весь необходимый инвентарь, помогая не только достичь полного погружения, а виртуальный помощник Мотвеич расскажет и подскажет как себя вести, что делать. Вероятность получения травм от ударов об стены, спотыкания об провода исключена, ведь у нас все продумано. За один сеанс в одной команде имеют возможность участвовать до четырех человек.

В среднем игрокам VR CUBE в Ирпене предоставляется одночасовой сеанс. Этого времени вполне достаточно для погружения в игровой мир, где они могут побывать на различных объектах, опробовать различные игры. При этом игроки не сильно отвыкают за данный период времени от реального мира, чтобы комфортно в него вернуться.

Цены на игры в клубе виртуальной реальности зависят от дня недели, времени суток. Самих игр начисляется более тысячи, однако ВР клуб использует только те, которые отличаются качественной графикой, позволяющей действительно ощутить перемещение в другую реальность. Для новичков мы разработали комплекс игр, которые вас познакомят с компьютерным миром, позволят испытать все его возможности. Вы сможете полетать, покататься на лыжах, нырнуть на дно океана и, конечно же, сразиться с войском монстров, зомби и прочей нечисти, что грозится поработить мир. Испробуйте на себе этот нереальный мир для ощущения вполне реальных незабываемых эмоций!

Показать все
Хочу играть

Почему вы придете играть к нам снова?

CubeVR

Полная свобода

Игрок с легкостью может перемещаться на площадке 10 м2. Все движения игрока отслеживаются и переносятся в виртуальный мир

CubeVR

Закрытый клуб

В клуб можно попасть только по паролю (узнать его можно с помощью нашего чат-бота для Viber и Telegram)

CubeVR

Особая атмосфера

На входе в CUBE вас встретит Мотвеич - ваш проводник в мир виртуальной реальности. Со своей помощницей они познакомят вас с тем, о чем вы даже не подозревали

CubeVR

Сетевая игра

Играйте друг против друга или вместе против всех! (от 1 до 4 человек одновременно)

Motveich Whale

Во что можно поиграть?

Arizona CubeVR
person person person person

Arizona Sunshine

Это игра на выживание, в которой можно сражаться одному или в компании со своим верным и надежным другом. Именно эти качества вам понадобятся, если вы хотите выжить в постапокалиптическом мире, где кроме вас одни лишь зомби.

Посмотреть
Spiderman CubeVR
person person person person

Spiderman

Впервые вы сможете примерять на себя костюм легендарного человека паука и понять что значит быть в шкуре любимого во всем мире супергероя! Пускай паутину, карабкайся по стенам домов и спасай жителей своего города от грязных рук преступности.

Batman CubeVR
person person person person

Batman

Вам предстоит спуститься в знаменитую пещеру, чтобы примерить маску летучей мыши, использовать легендарные устройства и предотвратить заговор.

Seriuos Sam CubeVR
person person person person

Serious Sam

Легендарный и всеми любимый Серьезный Сэм теперь в виртуальной реальности! Будь жестким, неудержимым и безкомпромиссным как Сэм.

Fancy Skiing CubeVR
person person person person

Fancy Skiing

Полное погружение в виртуальную реальность и ощущение того, что ты действительно взлетаешь на своих лыжах над вечнозелеными соснами.

Посмотреть
Richies Plank CubeVR
person person person person

Richie`s Plank

В этой симуляции Richie`s Plank вы сможете пройтись по планке на высоте, от которой захватывает дух. Рекомендую для тех, кто любит пощекотать свои нервы.

Super Hot CubeVR
person person person person

Super Hot

Замедление времени, красочные перестрелки с врагами, и великолепное взаимодействие с окружением

Посмотреть
Elven Assassin
person person person person

Elven Assassin

Вы — ассасин, стоящий на защите ворот эльфийского города, который хотят разрушить орки. В одной руке лук, в другой бесконечные стрелы

Raw Data
person person person person

Raw Data

Ваша задача - проникнуть в башню Eden Corporation, украсть данные и выйти живым. Главное препятствие — толпы роботов, запрограммированных на то, чтобы убить Вас

Fruit Ninja
person person person person

Fruit Ninja

Режьте фрукты и не трогайте бомбы - это все, что вам нужно знать, чтобы окунуться в захватывающий мир Fruit Ninja!

TheBlu
person person person person

TheBlu

Ощутите величие океана и столкнитесь с некоторыми из самых внушающих страх видов на планете

Rec Room
person person person person

Rec Room

лучшее место для общения с друзьями со всего мира! Играйте в многопользовательские игры, такие как Paintball, или просто расслабьтесь в парке. Откройте для себя тысячи комнат, созданных игроками, с добавлением новых.

Killing Floor CubeVR
person person person person

Killing Floor

Это кооперативный хоррор-шутер на выживание, действие которого разворачивается на улицах заброшенных городов и подземелий незадолго после неудачного эксперимента по созданию и клонированию «суперсолдат»

Payday 2 CubeVR
person person person person

Payday 2

У вас есть уникальная возможность стать частью преступного мира. Ограбление банков, похищение секретной информации, угон машин и многое другое вам прийдется сделать, чтобы пройти миссию и сорвать действительно большой куш.

Посмотреть
Eternity Warriors CubeVR
person person person person

Eternity Warriors

Невероятно успешная ролевая игра Eternity Warriors покоряет виртуальную реальность. Она поднимает фирменную кинематографичную боевую систему на совершенно новый уровень. Станьте одним из трех героев, сразитесь с опасными монстрами и узнайте секрет вечных воинов.

Summer Funland CubeVR
person person person person

Summer Funland

Вы можете посетить парк, круче Диснейленда. Здесь вы сможете попробовать многое - погрузиться на дно океана и посетить Атлантиду, взмыть в воздух на воздушном шаре вплоть до космоса, представить себя в роли Бэтмена и многое другое...

Beat Saber CubeVR
person person person person

Beat Saber

Игра, которая стала хитом youtube, так как в ней есть все - хорошая музыка, лазерные мечи и ритм. Игра требует ловкости и внимательности - под знакомые хиты на вас будут лететь кубы, а в руках будут световые мечи - вы можете посоревноваться с друзьями, кто же станет главным джедаем компании.

Посмотреть
Furious Seas CubeVR
person person person person

Furious Seas

У каждого из вас есть возможность стать капитаном настоящего пиратского корабля. Штурвал, пушки, ветер карибского моря - вы прочувствуете всю пиратскую романтику, но главное - это нападения и ограбления. Будьте настоящим пиратом - сражайтесь с друзьями вместе, чтобы унести много добычи, или же друг против друга, чтобы определить настоящего Джека Воробья.

Правила нашего клуба

spark Password
Пароль

Для входа в клуб вам обязательно нужно знать фразу-пароль. Ее можно узнать с помощью нашего чат-бота для Viber или Telegram

spark No alcohol
Алкоголь

Просим воздержаться от посещения клуба в состоянии алкогольного или наркотического опьянения

spark Age 12+
Возрастное ограничение

Мы не рекомендуем посещение клуба детям младше 12 лет

spark No pregnant
Беременные

Настоятельно не советуем играть беременным и эмоционально впечатлительным людям

spark In time
Время посещения

Просьба приходить не ранее чем за 5 минут до сеанса, а в случае опоздания предупредить об этом проводника

Если вам не понравится -

мы вернем вам деньги!

Будние до 19:00

удивления,
непонимания где ты находишься и желания повторить

60 минут*
200 грн
Забронировать

Будние после 19:00 и выходные

восторга, головокружительных погонь и толпы убитых монстров

60 минут*
250 грн
Забронировать

Дарите эмоции

Подарочные карты CUBE отличный подарок к любому празднику

250 грн
Подробнее
* Стоимость указана за 1 человека.
Продолжительность сеанса 60 мин. Он включает в себя инструктаж и 50 мин игрового времени. При повторном посещении CUBE инструктаж проводить не нужно, поэтому игровое время увеличивается.

Что говорят наши гости

Забронируйте время игры
в Ирпене прямо сейчас!

Январь Февраль 2020 Март

ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
 0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920
28 мест
21
28 мест
22
44 мест
23
44 мест
24
28 мест
25
28 мест
26
20 мест
27
28 мест
28
28 мест
29
44 мест
 

Привет, где тебе удобнее общаться?