Experience high-tech virtual reality in Zaporozhye

If you don’t like it - we will give you a refund!

I want to play

Welcome to
the future

Real emotions in the virtual reality club in Zaporozhye

Virtual reality was recently associated with science fiction films with us, and now it is a mega-popular attraction in Zaporozhye that causes a storm of feelings and emotions among visitors of different ages, statuses. Almost everything is possible here: for a while to become a Spiderman or a pirate, fight a zombie, dive to the ocean floor or go downhill on skis.

VR CUBE Club is always happy for both regular visitors and those who for the first time decided to plunge headlong into an amazing virtual world. At your disposal will be the newest and most modern VR equipment, including the HTC Vive helmet, partial immersion glasses and hand controllers. With these devices, the boundaries between real and computer spaces are erased, you are completely immersed in adventure. However, in order not to get confused, having come to the club of virtual reality for the first time, we will give some useful tips, tell you how to behave and what to do.

What to do in a virtual reality club?

The first and most important recommendation is to carefully listen to our guide Matveich, his instruction. You must understand what equipment is on you, how to quickly master its management. Each helmet has six levels of freedom, so your prototype can crouch, bounce, bend, look around if you make these movements in reality.

Virtual reality games in CUBE provide for the full interaction of the virtual with the real world. That is, your avatar, like you, can take objects, sculpt something, shoot, fight back. This is possible thanks to the special hand controller and the high-tech HTC Vive helmet.

If in life you wear glasses, be sure to take them with you to the BP club, because they will easily fit in a helmet. Interestingly, wearing glasses is more convenient if you wear them daily than with lenses. With the latter, your eyes will become more tired. And interestingly, you should not wear high heels in the VR club. With them it will be difficult for you to keep balance, being in virtuality.

For beginners, we have developed a set of introductory games that will allow you to plunge into virtual reality as comfortably as possible, experiencing it from different angles and genres. By visiting our VR club in Zaporozhye, you will receive exclusively innovative, high-tech equipment with which you will experience indescribable sensations, amazing emotions.

VR club in Zaporozhye - incredible sensations

Today, thanks to the all-Ukrainian network of CUBE clubs and their affordable prices, virtual reality in Zaporizhia is available to almost everyone. We invite you to immerse yourself in a new, unexplored world that will give a lot of impressions. After reading any review about this attraction, you will not be able to understand the depth of the experienced feelings. To fully understand this unforgettable drive, you need to experience it personally.

With us you can:

  • visit the park a million times cooler than the legendary Disneyland, where you can dive to the bottom of the ocean, fly in a balloon, see Atlantis, etc .;
  • try to survive after the apocalypse by killing zombies and other evil spirits;
  • become a part of the criminal world: rob banks, steal cars, flee from the police, eliminate enemies;
  • sweep like a whirlwind from the ski top or fly like a bird over the city, as well as much more.

Our BP club is open both for single players and for a company of friends of 4 people, with whom it will be much more fun to shoot zombies or surf the map of the seas. However, you will never be bored alone if you find yourself in the role of Batman or the legendary Serious Sam. We are confident that once you feel these emotions, you will not only remember them forever, but also want to repeat them again.

Virtual reality for gamers and those who are not afraid to experiment

Our VR room is divided into two zones (2 players each) and equipped with everything necessary for complete security and comfort. So, during the game no one will disturb you, because the room is locked from the inside. Safes for valuables will allow you to relax and not think about their safety. Absolutely black space VR CUBE in Zaporozhye (which looks, frankly, very stylish) does not have excess objects, wires on the floor, so that you could not hurt yourself, catch on. The safety of our guests is always in the first place!

Prices for games in the club of virtual reality vary depending on the time of day, weekdays or weekends. The standard game lasts 60 minutes, pre-registration is required!

We founded the first network of VR clubs in Ukraine and are not going to stop there. Visit us for the most vivid impressions and enthusiastic emotions that you simply cannot experience in real life!

Show all
I want to play

Why will you come and play again?

CubeVR

Absolute freedom

Move around virtual worlds seamlessly. All player's movements are tracked and replicated in virtual reality.

CubeVR

Private club

You can only access the club premises by appointment and by saying the password at the door (you can find it on our social media). for Viber and Telegram)

CubeVR

Special atmosphere

At the entrance to CUBE you will be welcomed by Morpheus - your guide to the world of virtual reality. Accompanied by his female assistant, he will introduce you to something that you did not even suspect

CubeVR

Online game

Play against each other or together against everyone! (from 1 to 4 people at the same time)

Motveich Whale

What can I play?

Batman CubeVR
person person person person

After the Fall

From the creators of the legendary Arizona Sunshine, After the Fall drags you into a co-op adventure against hordes of undead creatures. Reclaim control of the decimated city of Los Angeles infested by snowbreeds.

Watch video
Arizona CubeVR
person person person person

Arizona Sunshine

It`s a game of survival in which you can fight alone or in a company with your trusty and reliable friend. Exactly, these qualities you will need if you want to survive in the post-apocalyptic world, where except for you alone zombies.

Watch video
Elven Assassin
person person person person

Elven Assassin

Take a bow and kill hordes of orcs in the epic town defense game. You can play alone to conquer the leaderboards or unite with other assassins in online co-op mode

Beat Saber CubeVR
person person person person

Beat Saber

The game, which became a hit on youtube, because it has everything - good music, laser swords and rhythm. The game requires skill and attentiveness - under the familiar hits on you will fly cubes, and in the hands of light swords - you can compete with friends, who will become the main jedi company.

Watch video
Half-Life Alyx CubeVR
person person person person

Half-Life Alyx

This is your chance to become part of the Half-life Universe - all the nostalgic things and details of this world will come to life around you. The game is implemented as cool as possible - an exciting plot, awesome graphics and incredibly diverse techniques - gravity gloves, various weapons and crowds of enemies.

Richies Plank CubeVR
person person person person

Richie`s Plank

In this simulation Richie`s Plank you can walk on the bar at a height from which breathtaking. Recommended for those who like to tickle their nerves.

Fancy Skiing CubeVR
person person person person

Fancy Skiing

Full immersion in the virtual reality and the feeling that you really take off on your skis over evergreen pines.

Watch video
Ragnarock
person person person person

Ragnarock

You play as the captain of a Viking ship. Your goal is to lead your ship to victory, to win the race. Smash the appearing runes with your two hammers to epic Viking music.

Watch video
PavlovVR
person person person person

Pavlov VR

Counter-Strike exists in virtual reality and here it is Pavlov VR

Watch video
Seriuos Sam CubeVR
person person person person

Serious Sam

Legendary and everyone`s favorite serious Sam is in the virtual reality now! Be tough, uncontrollable and uncompromising as Sam.

Rules of our club

spark Password
Password

To enter the club you have to know the phrase-password. You can find it out using our chat bot for Viber or Telegram

spark No alcohol
Alcohol

It is forbidden to visit the club premises in the possession and under the influence of alcohol or narcotics.

spark Age 12+
Age limit

Our activities are not recommended for children under 10 years old due to equipment technical features and the maturity perception of children.

spark No pregnant
Pregnant

Our activities are not recommended for pregnant and emotionally sensitive customers.

spark In time
Be on time

Please arrive at least 5 minutes before your appointment. In case of delay please inform the Club.

spark Parents
Children supervision required

Children under 15 years old must be accompanied by at least one adult.

If you do not like it -

we will refund your money!

Weekdays till 7pm

Hour of surprise, misunderstanding where you are and want to repeat

60 minutes*
300 uah
Book

Weekdays after 7pm and weekends

An hour of triumph, dizzying pursuits, and hordes of slain monsters.

60 minutes*
350 uah
Book
* The price is for 1 person. Each session lasts 60 minutes and includes 10 minutes of instructional briefing and 50 minutes of playtime. On your next visit, there will be no intro briefing and a full 60 minutes of play time is guaranteed.

What our guests say

Book the game in Zaporizhya right now!

Mar April 2024 May

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
01020304050607
08091011121314
15
32 spaces available
16
32 spaces available
17
32 spaces available
18
32 spaces available
19
29 spaces available
20
32 spaces available
21
40 spaces available
22
32 spaces available
23
32 spaces available
24
32 spaces available
25
32 spaces available
26
32 spaces available
27
40 spaces available
28
40 spaces available
29
32 spaces available
30
32 spaces available
 

Hi, where do you prefer to communicate?

Проверь на себе новые технологии виртуальной реальности в Запорожье

Если вам не понравится - мы вернем вам деньги!

Хочу играть

Добро пожаловать
в будущее

Настоящие эмоции в клубе виртуальной реальности в Запорожье

Виртуальная реальность еще недавно ассоциировалась у нас с фантастическими фильмами, а сейчас это мегапопулярный аттракцион в Запорожье, который вызывает у посетителей разных возрастов, статусов бурю чувств и эмоций. Здесь возможно практически все: на время стать Спайдерменом или пиратом, сразится с зомби, нырнуть на океанское дно или спуститься с горного склона на лыжах.

Клуб VR CUBE всегда рад как постоянным посетителям, так и тем, кто в первый раз решил с головой окунуться в удивительный виртуальный мир. В вашем распоряжении будет самое новое и современное оборудование VR, в том числе шлем HTC Vive, очки для частичного погружения и контролеры для рук. С помощью этих устройств границы между реальным и компьютерным пространствами стираются, вы полностью окунаетесь в приключения. Однако, чтобы не растеряться, придя впервые в клуб виртуальной реальности, дадим несколько полезных советов, расскажем, как себя вести и что делать.

Что делать в клубе виртуальной реальности?

Первая и самая главная рекомендация – внимательно слушайте нашего проводника Матвеича, его инструктаж. Вы должны понять, какое на вас оборудование, как быстрее всего освоить управление им. В каждом шлеме присутствует шесть уровней свободы, поэтому ваш прототип может приседать, подпрыгивать, наклоняться, оглядываться, если вы будете проделывать эти движения в реальности.

Игры виртуальной реальности в CUBE предусматривают полное взаимодействие виртуального с реальным миром. То есть ваш аватар, так же как и вы, может брать предметы, лепить что-то, стрелять, отбиваться. Это возможно благодаря специальному контролеру для рук и высокотехнологичному шлему HTC Vive.

Если в жизни вы носите очки, обязательно захватите их с собой в клуб ВР, ведь они спокойно поместятся в шлеме. Интересно, что в очках удобнее, если вы их ежедневно носите, чем в линзах. С последними глаза ваши больше устанут. И что интересно, не стоит в клуб VR надевать высокие каблуки. С ними вам сложно будет держать равновесие, находясь в виртуальности.

Для новичков мы разработали комплекс ознакомительных игр, который позволит максимально комфортно окунуться в виртуальную реальность, испытывая ее с разных сторон и жанров. Посетив наш VR клуб в Запорожье, вы получите исключительно инновационное, высокотехнологичное оборудование, с которым испытаете непередаваемые ощущения, удивительные эмоции.

VR клуб в Запорожье – невероятные ощущения

Сегодня благодаря всеукраинской сети клубов CUBE и их приемлемым ценам виртуальная реальность в Запорожье доступна практически каждому человеку. Мы предлагаем вам максимально погрузиться в новый, неизведанный мир, который подарит массу впечатлений. Прочитав любой отзыв о данном аттракционе, вы не сможете понять глубину испытываемых чувств. Для полного понимания этого незабываемого драйва его необходимо испытать лично.

У нас вы сможете:

  • посетить парк в миллион раз круче легендарного Диснейленда, где можно погрузиться на дно океана, полетать на воздушном шаре, увидеть Атлантиду, т.п.;
  • попытаться выжить после апокалипсиса, убивая зомби и прочую нечисть;
  • стать частью преступного мира: грабить банки, угонять автомобили, удирать от полиции, ликвидировать врагов;
  • пронестись вихрем с горнолыжной вершины или словно птица пролететь над городом, а также многое другое.

Наш ВР клуб открыт как для одиночных игроков, так и для компании друзей из 4 человек, с которыми гораздо веселее будет расстреливать зомби или бороздить карту морей. Однако и в одиночку вам некогда будет скучать, если вы окажетесь в роли Бетмена или легендарного Серьезного Сэма. Мы уверены, ощутив эти эмоции единожды, вы не только запомните их навсегда, но и захотите повторить вновь.

Виртуальная реальность для геймеров и тех, кто не боится экспериментировать

Наша VR комната разделена на две зоны (по 2 игрока) и оснащена всем необходимым для полной защищенности и комфорта. Так, во время игры вас не потревожит никто, ведь помещение запирается изнутри. Сейфы для ценных вещей позволят вам расслабиться и не думать об их сохранности. Абсолютно черное пространство VR CUBE в Запорожье (что выглядит, честно сказать, очень стильно) не имеет лишних предметов, проводов на полу, чтобы вы не могли себя поранить, зацепиться. Безопасность наших гостей всегда на первом месте!

Цены на игры в клубе виртуальной реальности меняются в зависимости от времени суток, будней либо выходных. Стандартная игра длится 60 минут, предварительная запись – обязательна!

Мы основали первую сеть VR клубов в Украине и не собираемся останавливаться на достигнутом. Приходите к нам за самыми яркими впечатлениями и восторженными эмоциями, которые вы просто не сможете испытать в реале!

Показать все
Хочу играть

Почему вы придете играть к нам снова?

CubeVR

Полная свобода

Игрок с легкостью может перемещаться на площадке 10 м2. Все движения игрока отслеживаются и переносятся в виртуальный мир

CubeVR

Закрытый клуб

В клуб можно попасть только по паролю (узнать его можно с помощью нашего чат-бота для Viber и Telegram)

CubeVR

Особая атмосфера

На входе в CUBE вас встретит Мотвеич - ваш проводник в мир виртуальной реальности. Со своей помощницей они познакомят вас с тем, о чем вы даже не подозревали

CubeVR

Сетевая игра

Играйте друг против друга или вместе против всех! (от 1 до 4 человек одновременно)

Motveich Whale

Во что можно поиграть?

Batman CubeVR
person person person person

After the Fall

От создателей Arizona Sunshine - эпичный многопользовательский шутер, в котором 4-м игрокам предстоит вместе сражаются против полчищ безжалостных мертвецов и гигантских боссов в попытке вернуть контроль над городом. 2005 год, Лос-Анджелес. С тех пор, как свирепые Snowbreed начали прорываться в города и разрушать цивилизацию, сменилось целое поколение.

Посмотреть
Arizona CubeVR
person person person person

Arizona Sunshine

Это игра на выживание, в которой можно сражаться одному или в компании со своим верным и надежным другом. Именно эти качества вам понадобятся, если вы хотите выжить в постапокалиптическом мире, где кроме вас одни лишь зомби.

Посмотреть
Elven Assassin
person person person person

Elven Assassin

Вы — ассасин, стоящий на защите ворот эльфийского города, который хотят разрушить орки. В одной руке лук, в другой бесконечные стрелы

Beat Saber CubeVR
person person person person

Beat Saber

Игра, которая стала хитом youtube, так как в ней есть все - хорошая музыка, лазерные мечи и ритм. Игра требует ловкости и внимательности - под знакомые хиты на вас будут лететь кубы, а в руках будут световые мечи - вы можете посоревноваться с друзьями, кто же станет главным джедаем компании.

Посмотреть
Half-Life Alyx CubeVR
person person person person

Half-Life Alyx

Это ваш шанс буквально стать частью Вселенной Half-life - ведь все ностальгичные мелочи и детали этого мира оживут вокруг вас. Игра реализована максимально круто - захватывающий сюжет, обалденная графика и невероятно разнообразные техники - гравитационные перчатки, различное оружие и толпы врагов...

Richies Plank CubeVR
person person person person

Richie`s Plank

В этой симуляции Richie`s Plank вы сможете пройтись по планке на высоте, от которой захватывает дух. Рекомендую для тех, кто любит пощекотать свои нервы.

Fancy Skiing CubeVR
person person person person

Fancy Skiing

Полное погружение в виртуальную реальность и ощущение того, что ты действительно взлетаешь на своих лыжах над вечнозелеными соснами.

Посмотреть
Ragnarock
person person person person

Ragnarock

Играешь в роли капитана корабля викингов. Твоя цель — привести свой корабль к победе, выиграть гонку. Разбивай появляющиеся руны своими двумя молотами под эпическую музыку в духе викингов.

Посмотреть
PavlovVR
person person person person

Pavlov VR

Counter-Strike существует в виртуальной реальности, и здесь он Pavlov VR

Посмотреть
Seriuos Sam CubeVR
person person person person

Serious Sam

Легендарный и всеми любимый Серьезный Сэм теперь в виртуальной реальности! Будь жестким, неудержимым и безкомпромиссным как Сэм.

Правила нашего клуба

spark Password
Пароль

Для входа в клуб вам обязательно нужно знать фразу-пароль. Ее можно узнать с помощью нашего чат-бота для Viber или Telegram

spark No alcohol
Алкоголь

Просим воздержаться от посещения клуба в состоянии алкогольного или наркотического опьянения

spark Age 12+
Возрастное ограничение

Мы не рекомендуем детям до 10 лет посещать клуб. Это связано с техническими особенностями оборудования, а также с индивидуальным восприятием ребёнка

spark No pregnant
Беременные

Настоятельно не советуем играть беременным и эмоционально впечатлительным людям

spark In time
Время посещения

Просьба приходить не ранее чем за 5 минут до сеанса, а в случае опоздания предупредить об этом проводника

spark Parents
Обязательное сопровождение ребёнка

Дети в возрасте до 15 лет могут находиться в клубе только в сопровождении хотя бы одного из взрослых доверенных лиц

Если вам не понравится -

мы вернем вам деньги!

Будние до 19:00

Час удивления,
непонимания где ты находишься и желания повторить

60 минут*
300 грн
Забронировать

Будние после 19:00 и выходные

Час восторга, головокружительных погонь и толпы убитых монстров

60 минут*
350 грн
Забронировать
* Стоимость указана за 1 человека.
Продолжительность сеанса 60 мин. Он включает в себя инструктаж и 50 мин игрового времени. При повторном посещении CUBE инструктаж проводить не нужно, поэтому игровое время увеличивается.

Что говорят наши гости

Забронируйте время игры
в Запорожье прямо сейчас!

Март Апрель 2024 Май

ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
01020304050607
08091011121314
15
32 мест
16
32 мест
17
32 мест
18
32 мест
19
29 мест
20
32 мест
21
40 мест
22
32 мест
23
32 мест
24
32 мест
25
32 мест
26
32 мест
27
40 мест
28
40 мест
29
32 мест
30
32 мест
 

Привет, где тебе удобнее общаться?