EN

Check out the new technologies virtual reality in Krivoy Rog

If you don’t like it - we will give you a refund!

I want to play

Welcome to
the future

Virtual reality in Krivoy Rog

Virtual reality is becoming increasingly popular not only in the world, but also in Ukraine. This is not at all surprising, because thanks to VR games you can plunge into the atmosphere of the virtual world, become a pilot or an astronaut who performs an important mission, save the world from a horde of aliens, zombies or go to explore the sunken ship. In addition, today there is an impressive list of educational games for the whole family that VR CUBE offers its customers.

Virtual reality - a new type of entertainment for the whole family

Virtual reality games are a great leisure activity for all family members. Today, there are a lot of family games, applications, thanks to which the participants have an excellent pastime. Despite the fact that manufacturers of devices of this type mainly focus on hardcore players, there are interesting applications for the younger generation. Thanks to the use of virtual reality technologies, it is possible to significantly enhance educational opportunities, because children and teenagers are much more interested in absorbing knowledge in a playful way.

Educational applications for VR clubs are a rather promising area. During the game, children get the opportunity to interact with various objects that are completely inaccessible in real life. They will have the opportunity to get into the crater of a volcano or get acquainted with different chemical processes. In the framework of virtual reality, the younger generation more effectively understands the features of the surrounding world, solving logical, mathematical problems. Young users are very enthusiastic about the gameplay, trying to demonstrate their capabilities to the maximum.

While indoors, users can completely freely interact with the presented interactive environment. VR games involve a complete immersion in the colorful world of virtual reality, where each member of the family is given a unique opportunity to choose hobbies that they like. VR in this case is the main technology that allows you to build a gaming space with a special design, defined by the rules.

CUBE virtual reality club in Krivoy Rog

Thanks to the nationwide network of VR CUBE clubs, virtual reality is available today and in Krivoy Rog for everyone. Our club invites you to try something completely new, unusual. Thanks to the use of a special VR helmet, glasses and hand controllers, you can get to any place you would like. But please note that VR CUBE in Krivoy Rog accepts customers by appointment only. This is necessary in order to eliminate interference during gaming sessions, so that no one bothers the players.

Our VR room has an unusual design. The floor, walls and ceiling are saturated black, and neon flicker is observed in the room. The club includes two game zones, in each of which there is a pair of helmets and points. Due to this, you can play teams, arranging competitions. Given the limitless possibilities of virtual reality, it is possible to meet participants in the game world who are physically located in different cities

During the session, there is a mandatory presence of a virtual CUBE employee in Krivoy Rog - Motveich. He is a conductor to the computer world, because his main task is to provide all kinds of assistance to people when transferred to virtual reality. This is necessary both for understanding the games and for preventing blows against the walls while in the playing space. Motveich is dressed in all black and in sunglasses, looks very stylish.

Despite the fact that today there is an incredible number of games, the VR CUBE virtual reality club offers its customers exclusively those that have realistic and high-quality graphics so that players can immerse themselves in the unreal gaming world as much as possible.

On average, one session lasts about an hour. This time is quite enough to try out several games, while immersing yourself in a virtual atmosphere. The club is open from two in the afternoon until eleven, and sometimes even at twelve in the evening. Prices for games in the virtual reality club are on average 200 hryvnias per person. On weekends, the cost is slightly more expensive, so check when booking.

Интересных и захватывающих вам приключений в виртуальной реальности!

I want to play

Why will you come and play again?

CubeVR

Absolute freedom

The player can easily move around 10 m2. All players movements are tracked and transferred to the virtual world

CubeVR

Closed club

You can enter the club only with a password (you can find it out using our chat bot for Viber and Telegram)

CubeVR

Special atmosphere

At the entrance to CUBE you will be met by Motveich - your guide to the world of virtual reality. With their assistant, they will introduce you to something that you did not even suspect

CubeVR

Online game

Play against each other or together against everyone! (from 1 to 4 people at the same time)

Motveich Whale

What can I play?

Arizona CubeVR
person person person person

Arizona Sunshine

It`s a game of survival in which you can fight alone or in a company with your trusty and reliable friend. Exactly, these qualities you will need if you want to survive in the post-apocalyptic world, where except for you alone zombies.

Watch video
Spiderman CubeVR
person person person person

Spiderman

For the first time you will be able to try on the suit of the legendary spider man and understand what it means to be in the shoes of a loved one in your superhero! Let cobwebs, climb the walls of houses and save the inhabitants of their city from the dirty hands of crime.

Batman CubeVR
person person person person

Batman

You have to go down to the famous cave to try on the mask of the bat, use the legendary devices and prevent a plot.

Seriuos Sam CubeVR
person person person person

Serious Sam

Legendary and everyone`s favorite serious Sam is in the virtual reality now! Be tough, uncontrollable and uncompromising as Sam.

Fancy Skiing CubeVR
person person person person

Fancy Skiing

Full immersion in the virtual reality and the feeling that you really take off on your skis over evergreen pines.

Watch video
Richies Plank CubeVR
person person person person

Richie`s Plank

In this simulation Richie`s Plank you can walk on the bar at a height from which breathtaking. Recommended for those who like to tickle their nerves.

Super Hot CubeVR
person person person person

Super Hot

Time slowness, colorful skirmishes with enemies, and excellent interaction with the environment

Watch video
Elven Assassin
person person person person

Elven Assassin

Take a bow and kill hordes of orcs in the epic town defense game. You can play alone to conquer the leaderboards or unite with other assassins in online co-op mode

Raw Data
person person person person

Raw Data

Raw Data’s action gameplay, intuitive controls, challenging enemies, and sci-fi atmosphere will completely immerse you within the surreal world of Eden Corp

Fruit Ninja
person person person person

Fruit Ninja

The greatest fruit-slicing game in the world.

TheBlu
person person person person

TheBlu

Experience the wonder and majesty of the ocean through a series of habitats and come face to face with some of the most awe inspiring species on the planet.

Rec Room
person person person person

Rec Room

is the best place to hang out with friends from all around the world! Play multiplayer games like Paintball, or just chill in the park. Discover thousands of player-created rooms

Killing Floor CubeVR
person person person person

Killing Floor

This is a cooperative horror shooter surviving, whose actions unfold on the streets of abandoned cities and underground shortly after the unsuccessful experiment on the creation and cloning of "supersoldiers

Payday 2 CubeVR
person person person person

Payday 2

You have a unique opportunity to become part of the criminal world. Bank robbery, the stealing of secret information, theft of cars, and much more you have to do to go through the mission and tear a really big chunk.

Watch video
Eternity Warriors CubeVR
person person person person

Eternity Warriors

The incredibly successful role-playing game Eternity Warriors conquers virtual reality. She brings the branded cinematic combat system to a whole new level. Become one of three heroes, fight with dangerous monsters and find out the secret of eternal warriors.

Summer Funland CubeVR
person person person person

Summer Funland

You can visit the park, cooler than Disneyland. Here you can try a lot - plunge into the bottom of the ocean and visit Atlantis, take off into the air in the balloon to the cosmos, imagine yourself in the role of Batman and much more ...

Beat Saber CubeVR
person person person person

Beat Saber

The game, which became a hit on youtube, because it has everything - good music, laser swords and rhythm. The game requires skill and attentiveness - under the familiar hits on you will fly cubes, and in the hands of light swords - you can compete with friends, who will become the main jedi company.

Watch video
Furious Seas CubeVR
person person person person

Furious Seas

Each of you be able to become the captain of this pirate ship. Steering wheel, guns, the wind of the Caribbean - you will feel the whole pirate romance, but the main thing is attacks and robberies. Be a real pirate - fight with your friends together to carry a lot of prey and also determine real Jack Sparrow in PvP mode

Rules of our club

spark Password
Password

To enter the club you have to know the phrase-password. You can find it out using our chat bot for Viber or Telegram

spark No alcohol
Alcohol

Please refrain from visiting the club in a state of alcoholic or narcotic intoxication

spark Age 12+
Age limit

We do not recommend visiting a club for children under 12 years old

spark No pregnant
Pregnant

It is strongly advised not to play with pregnant and emotionally impressionable people

spark In time
Visiting time

Please arrive no earlier than 5 minutes before the session, and in case of delay, notify the administrator

If you do not like it -

we will refund your money!

Weekdays till 7pm

60 minutes*

surprise, misunderstanding where you are and want to repeat

200 uah
Book

Weekdays and weekends

delight, dizzying chases and crowds of dead monsters

60 minutes*
250 uah
Book

Give emotions

CUBE gift cards are a great gift for any holiday

250 uah
Read more
* The price is for 1 person.
Session duration 60 minutes. It includes briefing and 50 minutes of playing time. When you visit CUBE again, you do not need to carry out the briefing, so the playing time increases.

What our guests say

Book the game in Krivoy Rog right now!

Jan February 2020 Mar

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920
36 spaces available
21
36 spaces available
22
35 spaces available
23
34 spaces available
24
32 spaces available
25
36 spaces available
26
36 spaces available
27
35 spaces available
28
34 spaces available
29
33 spaces available
 

Hi, where do you prefer to communicate?

RU

Проверь на себе новые технологии виртуальной реальности в Кривом Роге

Если вам не понравится - мы вернем вам деньги!

Хочу играть

Добро пожаловать
в будущее

Виртуальная реальность в Кривом Роге

Виртуальная реальность становится все более популярной не только в мире, но и в Украине. Это вовсе не удивительно, ведь благодаря ВР-играм можно окунуться в атмосферу виртуального мира, стать летчиком или космонавтом, который выполняет важную миссию, спасти мир от полчища инопланетян, зомби или отправиться исследовать затонувший корабль. Помимо этого, сегодня имеется внушительный перечень развивающих игр для всей семьи, которые VR CUBE предлагает своим клиентам.

Виртуальная реальность – новый тип развлечений для всей семьи

Игры виртуальной реальности представляют собой отличный вариант досуга для всех членов семьи. Сегодня существует масса семейных игр, приложений, благодаря которым участникам обеспечено отличное времяпровождение. Несмотря на то, что производители устройств данного типа преимущественно ориентируются именно на хардкорных игроков, есть интересные приложения для младшего поколения. Благодаря использованию технологий виртуальной реальности можно значительно усилить возможности в сфере образования, ведь детям, подросткам значительно интереснее поглощать знания в игровой форме.

Образовательные приложения для VR клубов представляют собой довольно перспективное направление. Дети получают в рамках игры возможность взаимодействовать с различными предметами, которые совершенно недоступны в рамках реальной жизни. У них появится возможность попасть в кратер вулкана или ознакомиться с разными химическими процессами. В рамках виртуальной реальности более эффективно происходит понимание подрастающим поколением особенностей окружающего мира, решение логических, математических задач. Юные пользователи очень увлеченно подходят к геймплею, стараясь продемонстрировать свои возможности по максимуму.

Находясь в помещении, пользователи могут абсолютно свободно взаимодействовать с представленным интерактивным окружением. VR игры предполагают полное погружение в красочный мир виртуальной реальности, где каждому члену семьи предоставляется уникальная возможность выбрать увлечения, которые им придутся по душе. VR в данном случае является основной технологией, позволяющей выстраивать игровое пространство с особым дизайном, заданными правилами.

Клуб виртуальной реальности CUBE в Кривом Роге

Благодаря всеукраинской сети клубов VR CUBE виртуальная реальность доступна сегодня и в Кривом Роге для всех желающих. Наш клуб приглашает попробовать нечто совершенно новое, непривычное. Благодаря использованию специального VR шлема, очков и контролеров для рук вы сможете попасть в любое место, которое вам бы хотелось. Но обратите внимание, что VR CUBE в Кривом Роге принимает клиентов исключительно по предварительной записи. Это нужно для того, чтоб исключить помехи во время проведения игровых сеансов, чтобы игроков никто не беспокоил.

Наша VR комната отличается необычным дизайном. Пол, стены и потолок окрашены в насыщенный черный цвет, а в помещении наблюдается неоновое мерцание. Клуб включает в себя две игровые зоны, в каждой из которых находится по паре шлемов и очков. За счет этого можно играть командами, устраивая соревнования. Учитывая безграничные возможности виртуальной реальности, возможна встреча в игровом мире участников, которые физически находятся в разных городах.

Во время сеанса в обязательном порядке присутствует виртуальный сотрудник CUBE в Кривом Роге - Мотвеич. Он является проводником в компьютерный мир, потому главной его задачей есть оказание всяческой помощи людям при перенесении в виртуальную реальность. Это необходимо как для понимания игр, так и для предотвращения ударов о стены во время нахождения в игровом пространстве. Мотвеич одет во все черное и в солнцезащитных очках, выглядит очень стильно.

Несмотря на то, что сегодня существует невероятное количество игр, клуб виртуальной реальности VR CUBE предлагает своим клиентам исключительно те, которые отличаются реалистичной и качественной графикой, чтобы игроки могли максимально погрузиться в нереальный игровой мир.

В среднем один сеанс продолжается около часа. Этого времени вполне достаточно для того, чтоб опробовать несколько игр, при этом погрузиться в виртуальную атмосферу. Клуб работает с двух часов дня до одиннадцати, а порой и двенадцати часов вечера. Цены на игры в клубе виртуальной реальности составляют в среднем 200 гривен с одного человека. В выходные дни стоимость несколько дороже, поэтому уточняйте при бронировании.

Интересных и захватывающих вам приключений в виртуальной реальности!

Показать все
Хочу играть

Почему вы придете играть к нам снова?

CubeVR

Полная свобода

Игрок с легкостью может перемещаться на площадке 10 м2. Все движения игрока отслеживаются и переносятся в виртуальный мир

CubeVR

Закрытый клуб

В клуб можно попасть только по паролю (узнать его можно с помощью нашего чат-бота для Viber и Telegram)

CubeVR

Особая атмосфера

На входе в CUBE вас встретит Мотвеич - ваш проводник в мир виртуальной реальности. Со своей помощницей они познакомят вас с тем, о чем вы даже не подозревали

CubeVR

Сетевая игра

Играйте друг против друга или вместе против всех! (от 1 до 4 человек одновременно)

Motveich Whale

Во что можно поиграть?

Arizona CubeVR
person person person person

Arizona Sunshine

Это игра на выживание, в которой можно сражаться одному или в компании со своим верным и надежным другом. Именно эти качества вам понадобятся, если вы хотите выжить в постапокалиптическом мире, где кроме вас одни лишь зомби.

Посмотреть
Spiderman CubeVR
person person person person

Spiderman

Впервые вы сможете примерять на себя костюм легендарного человека паука и понять что значит быть в шкуре любимого во всем мире супергероя! Пускай паутину, карабкайся по стенам домов и спасай жителей своего города от грязных рук преступности.

Batman CubeVR
person person person person

Batman

Вам предстоит спуститься в знаменитую пещеру, чтобы примерить маску летучей мыши, использовать легендарные устройства и предотвратить заговор.

Seriuos Sam CubeVR
person person person person

Serious Sam

Легендарный и всеми любимый Серьезный Сэм теперь в виртуальной реальности! Будь жестким, неудержимым и безкомпромиссным как Сэм.

Fancy Skiing CubeVR
person person person person

Fancy Skiing

Полное погружение в виртуальную реальность и ощущение того, что ты действительно взлетаешь на своих лыжах над вечнозелеными соснами.

Посмотреть
Richies Plank CubeVR
person person person person

Richie`s Plank

В этой симуляции Richie`s Plank вы сможете пройтись по планке на высоте, от которой захватывает дух. Рекомендую для тех, кто любит пощекотать свои нервы.

Super Hot CubeVR
person person person person

Super Hot

Замедление времени, красочные перестрелки с врагами, и великолепное взаимодействие с окружением

Посмотреть
Elven Assassin
person person person person

Elven Assassin

Вы — ассасин, стоящий на защите ворот эльфийского города, который хотят разрушить орки. В одной руке лук, в другой бесконечные стрелы

Raw Data
person person person person

Raw Data

Ваша задача - проникнуть в башню Eden Corporation, украсть данные и выйти живым. Главное препятствие — толпы роботов, запрограммированных на то, чтобы убить Вас

Fruit Ninja
person person person person

Fruit Ninja

Режьте фрукты и не трогайте бомбы - это все, что вам нужно знать, чтобы окунуться в захватывающий мир Fruit Ninja!

TheBlu
person person person person

TheBlu

Ощутите величие океана и столкнитесь с некоторыми из самых внушающих страх видов на планете

Rec Room
person person person person

Rec Room

лучшее место для общения с друзьями со всего мира! Играйте в многопользовательские игры, такие как Paintball, или просто расслабьтесь в парке. Откройте для себя тысячи комнат, созданных игроками, с добавлением новых.

Killing Floor CubeVR
person person person person

Killing Floor

Это кооперативный хоррор-шутер на выживание, действие которого разворачивается на улицах заброшенных городов и подземелий незадолго после неудачного эксперимента по созданию и клонированию «суперсолдат»

Payday 2 CubeVR
person person person person

Payday 2

У вас есть уникальная возможность стать частью преступного мира. Ограбление банков, похищение секретной информации, угон машин и многое другое вам прийдется сделать, чтобы пройти миссию и сорвать действительно большой куш.

Посмотреть
Eternity Warriors CubeVR
person person person person

Eternity Warriors

Невероятно успешная ролевая игра Eternity Warriors покоряет виртуальную реальность. Она поднимает фирменную кинематографичную боевую систему на совершенно новый уровень. Станьте одним из трех героев, сразитесь с опасными монстрами и узнайте секрет вечных воинов.

Summer Funland CubeVR
person person person person

Summer Funland

Вы можете посетить парк, круче Диснейленда. Здесь вы сможете попробовать многое - погрузиться на дно океана и посетить Атлантиду, взмыть в воздух на воздушном шаре вплоть до космоса, представить себя в роли Бэтмена и многое другое...

Beat Saber CubeVR
person person person person

Beat Saber

Игра, которая стала хитом youtube, так как в ней есть все - хорошая музыка, лазерные мечи и ритм. Игра требует ловкости и внимательности - под знакомые хиты на вас будут лететь кубы, а в руках будут световые мечи - вы можете посоревноваться с друзьями, кто же станет главным джедаем компании.

Посмотреть
Furious Seas CubeVR
person person person person

Furious Seas

У каждого из вас есть возможность стать капитаном настоящего пиратского корабля. Штурвал, пушки, ветер карибского моря - вы прочувствуете всю пиратскую романтику, но главное - это нападения и ограбления. Будьте настоящим пиратом - сражайтесь с друзьями вместе, чтобы унести много добычи, или же друг против друга, чтобы определить настоящего Джека Воробья.

Правила нашего клуба

spark Password
Пароль

Для входа в клуб вам обязательно нужно знать фразу-пароль. Ее можно узнать с помощью нашего чат-бота для Viber или Telegram

spark No alcohol
Алкоголь

Просим воздержаться от посещения клуба в состоянии алкогольного или наркотического опьянения

spark Age 12+
Возрастное ограничение

Мы не рекомендуем посещение клуба детям младше 12 лет

spark No pregnant
Беременные

Настоятельно не советуем играть беременным и эмоционально впечатлительным людям

spark In time
Время посещения

Просьба приходить не ранее чем за 5 минут до сеанса, а в случае опоздания предупредить об этом проводника

Если вам не понравится -

мы вернем вам деньги!

Будние до 19:00

60 минут*

удивления,
непонимания где ты находишься и желания повторить

200 грн
Забронировать

Будние и выходные

восторга, головокружительных погонь и толпы убитых монстров

60 минут*
250 грн
Забронировать

Дарите эмоции

Подарочные карты CUBE отличный подарок к любому празднику

250 грн
Подробнее
* Стоимость указана за 1 человека.
Продолжительность сеанса 60 мин. Он включает в себя инструктаж и 50 мин игрового времени. При повторном посещении CUBE инструктаж проводить не нужно, поэтому игровое время увеличивается.

Что говорят наши гости

Забронируйте время игры
в Кривой Рог прямо сейчас!

Январь Февраль 2020 Март

ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
 0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920
36 мест
21
36 мест
22
35 мест
23
34 мест
24
32 мест
25
36 мест
26
36 мест
27
35 мест
28
34 мест
29
33 мест
 

Привет, где тебе удобнее общаться?