EN

Check out the new technologies virtual reality in Odessa

If you don’t like it - we will give you a refund!

I want to play

Welcome to
the future

A new format of entertainment - virtual reality in Odessa

Today, virtual reality games are no longer something fantastic, impossible, accessible only to the elite. Thanks to the opening in 2016 of the first Ukrainian VR club in Odessa, this unique type of leisure has become available to everyone (by appointment, of course). Today, the CUBE network has 16 clubs throughout Ukraine, making virtual reality closer, more accessible. But where did it all begin? What is the past of virtual reality?

History of Virtual Reality Technology

It all started with the first Sensorama 3D display, which the world saw in 1956. The equipment had stereo sound, the three-dimensional display itself and a place with vibration, which "reflected" what was happening on the screen. Sensorama was created to display the corresponding short films from Morton Heilig, which were accompanied by smells, noise, wind. In fact, it was a whole, although primitive VR room in one device, which resembled medical equipment. Sutherland was further invented by the first prototype of a modern helmet that changed images in accordance with the movement of the head.

In the 70s, in simulators, the real picture was replaced with computer video graphics, which was certainly quite primitive. Such flight stimulants worked in real time, which was important. In the 80s, systems appeared in which a person could manipulate 3D objects with the help of hand movements. So the first VR gloves from the RB2 system allowed you to twist, flip objects on the EyePhone screen. The whole system (display plus gloves) then stood from 50 to 100 thousand dollars. USA.

The first company to create an affordable VR gaming console was Sega. And although such games were unsafe, since players could injure themselves, still this was a breakthrough. Next came Cave with his automatic virtual environment, and finally Palmer Lucky with his Oculus VR, who, in fact, is the father of modern virtual reality. Nowadays, affordable prices for games in the club of virtual reality and a wide network of these clubs allow everyone to explore new worlds, standing with their feet in real.

VR club in Odessa is the best place for gaming experiences

Today, the CUBE virtual reality club in Odessa gives everyone the opportunity to discover a unique fantastic world filled with real emotions, drive and incredible impressions. This is the best choice for gamers, as well as a completely new leisure format for modern people, which simply turns all ideas about games.

Virtual reality in Odessa opens up completely new possibilities. Thanks to the innovative equipment of the CUBE club, specially equipped space and modern software, a complete immersion in the virtual world is achieved. In it, you can transform into a movie or game hero, personally experiencing all his actions, having lived for some time his life.

VR club in Odessa offers you to evaluate personally and experience on yourself or your friends real feelings in an unreal world. With us you can:

  • plunge to the bottom of the ocean, filled with amazing inhabitants, unknown creatures;
  • Feel the emotions of extreme skiing or snowboarding from the highest mountains in the world;
  • fight with valiant knights in the Middle Ages or save the castle from the attack of monsters and zombies;
  • experience a pirate sense of freedom when embarking on a sea voyage;
  • take a walk through previously unknown worlds and galaxies, discover new lands and new life forms that will not always be favorable to you.

VR CUBE offers you unique opportunities! You will be able to plunge headlong into virtual reality and become what you can never be in real life. To do this, we will provide you with a huge selection of entertainment and stories. Challenge yourself and your friends, do not miss this chance!

CUBE virtual reality club - what do we offer?

For everyone who decided to personally feel the bright real emotions of virtual games, the VR club in Odessa provides all the necessary modern equipment. At your disposal are 4 HTC Vive helmets and special hand controllers, which allow you to simultaneously immerse yourself in the unreal world of a company of 4 people. For partial immersion, you can use glasses with advanced features.

It is worth noting that for the uncompromising comfort of BP guests, the club in Odessa is equipped with all safety requirements in mind. We guarantee that nothing will stop you, will not distract you from incredible emotions. And so that you do not get lost, do not get lost in this unprecedented world, from the threshold you will be met by a virtual assistant Matveevich.

To become a member of our club, we advise you to follow simple rules:

  • pre-book the number of playing places and time of visit (the standard game lasts 60 minutes);
  • arrive on time at the appointed time and remember the password;
  • be sober, because you will receive your portion of emotions, unrealistic sensations - we guarantee this;
  • the equipment is designed for adults and adolescents, so the player must be over 12 years old.

CUBE VR Club in Odessa offers you to experience and discover a new leisure format - emotional, exciting, unreal! Having the first network of VR clubs in Ukraine, we remain the strongest today, developing and improving every day. Feel this drive, adrenaline and genuine emotions with us!

I want to play

Why will you come and play again?

CubeVR

Absolute freedom

The player can easily move around 10 m2. All players movements are tracked and transferred to the virtual world

CubeVR

Closed club

You can enter the club only with a password (you can find it out using our chat bot for Viber and Telegram)

CubeVR

Special atmosphere

At the entrance to CUBE you will be met by Motveich - your guide to the world of virtual reality. With their assistant, they will introduce you to something that you did not even suspect

CubeVR

Online game

Play against each other or together against everyone! (from 1 to 4 people at the same time)

Motveich Whale

What can I play?

Arizona CubeVR
person person person person

Arizona Sunshine

It`s a game of survival in which you can fight alone or in a company with your trusty and reliable friend. Exactly, these qualities you will need if you want to survive in the post-apocalyptic world, where except for you alone zombies.

Watch video
Spiderman CubeVR
person person person person

Spiderman

For the first time you will be able to try on the suit of the legendary spider man and understand what it means to be in the shoes of a loved one in your superhero! Let cobwebs, climb the walls of houses and save the inhabitants of their city from the dirty hands of crime.

Batman CubeVR
person person person person

Batman

You have to go down to the famous cave to try on the mask of the bat, use the legendary devices and prevent a plot.

Seriuos Sam CubeVR
person person person person

Serious Sam

Legendary and everyone`s favorite serious Sam is in the virtual reality now! Be tough, uncontrollable and uncompromising as Sam.

Fancy Skiing CubeVR
person person person person

Fancy Skiing

Full immersion in the virtual reality and the feeling that you really take off on your skis over evergreen pines.

Watch video
Richies Plank CubeVR
person person person person

Richie`s Plank

In this simulation Richie`s Plank you can walk on the bar at a height from which breathtaking. Recommended for those who like to tickle their nerves.

Super Hot CubeVR
person person person person

Super Hot

Time slowness, colorful skirmishes with enemies, and excellent interaction with the environment

Watch video
Elven Assassin
person person person person

Elven Assassin

Take a bow and kill hordes of orcs in the epic town defense game. You can play alone to conquer the leaderboards or unite with other assassins in online co-op mode

Raw Data
person person person person

Raw Data

Raw Data’s action gameplay, intuitive controls, challenging enemies, and sci-fi atmosphere will completely immerse you within the surreal world of Eden Corp

Fruit Ninja
person person person person

Fruit Ninja

The greatest fruit-slicing game in the world.

TheBlu
person person person person

TheBlu

Experience the wonder and majesty of the ocean through a series of habitats and come face to face with some of the most awe inspiring species on the planet.

Rec Room
person person person person

Rec Room

is the best place to hang out with friends from all around the world! Play multiplayer games like Paintball, or just chill in the park. Discover thousands of player-created rooms

Killing Floor CubeVR
person person person person

Killing Floor

This is a cooperative horror shooter surviving, whose actions unfold on the streets of abandoned cities and underground shortly after the unsuccessful experiment on the creation and cloning of "supersoldiers

Payday 2 CubeVR
person person person person

Payday 2

You have a unique opportunity to become part of the criminal world. Bank robbery, the stealing of secret information, theft of cars, and much more you have to do to go through the mission and tear a really big chunk.

Watch video
Eternity Warriors CubeVR
person person person person

Eternity Warriors

The incredibly successful role-playing game Eternity Warriors conquers virtual reality. She brings the branded cinematic combat system to a whole new level. Become one of three heroes, fight with dangerous monsters and find out the secret of eternal warriors.

Summer Funland CubeVR
person person person person

Summer Funland

You can visit the park, cooler than Disneyland. Here you can try a lot - plunge into the bottom of the ocean and visit Atlantis, take off into the air in the balloon to the cosmos, imagine yourself in the role of Batman and much more ...

Beat Saber CubeVR
person person person person

Beat Saber

The game, which became a hit on youtube, because it has everything - good music, laser swords and rhythm. The game requires skill and attentiveness - under the familiar hits on you will fly cubes, and in the hands of light swords - you can compete with friends, who will become the main jedi company.

Watch video
Furious Seas CubeVR
person person person person

Furious Seas

Each of you be able to become the captain of this pirate ship. Steering wheel, guns, the wind of the Caribbean - you will feel the whole pirate romance, but the main thing is attacks and robberies. Be a real pirate - fight with your friends together to carry a lot of prey and also determine real Jack Sparrow in PvP mode

Half-Life Alyx CubeVR
person person person person

Half-Life Alyx

This is your chance to become part of the Half-life Universe - all the nostalgic things and details of this world will come to life around you. The game is implemented as cool as possible - an exciting plot, awesome graphics and incredibly diverse techniques - gravity gloves, various weapons and crowds of enemies.

Rules of our club

spark Password
Password

To enter the club you have to know the phrase-password. You can find it out using our chat bot for Viber or Telegram

spark No alcohol
Alcohol

Please refrain from visiting the club in a state of alcoholic or narcotic intoxication

spark Age 12+
Age limit

We do not recommend visiting a club for children under 10 years old

spark No pregnant
Pregnant

It is strongly advised not to play with pregnant and emotionally impressionable people

spark In time
Visiting time

Please arrive no earlier than 5 minutes before the session, and in case of delay, notify the administrator

If you do not like it -

we will refund your money!

Weekdays till 7pm

surprise, misunderstanding where you are and want to repeat

60 minutes*
200 uah
Book

Weekdays after 7pm and weekends

delight, dizzying chases and crowds of dead monsters

60 minutes*
250 uah
Book

Give emotions

CUBE gift cards are a great gift for any holiday

250 uah
Read more
* The price is for 1 person.
Session duration 60 minutes. It includes briefing and 50 minutes of playing time. When you visit CUBE again, you do not need to carry out the briefing, so the playing time increases.

What our guests say

Book the game in Odessa right now!

Oct November 2020 Dec

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
232425
36 spaces available
26
34 spaces available
27
40 spaces available
28
48 spaces available
29
48 spaces available
30
36 spaces available
 

Hi, where do you prefer to communicate?

RU

Проверь на себе новые технологии виртуальной реальности в Одессе

Если вам не понравится - мы вернем вам деньги!

Хочу играть

Добро пожаловать
в будущее

Новый формат развлечений — виртуальная реальность в Одессе

Сегодня игры виртуальной реальности уже не являются чем-то фантастическим, невозможным, доступным только избранным. Благодаря открытию в 2016 году первого украинского VR клуба в Одессе, такой уникальный вид досуга стал доступен каждому (по предварительной записи, конечно). Сегодня сеть CUBE насчитывает 16 клубов по всей Украине, делая виртуальную реальность ближе, доступнее. Но с чего же все начиналось? Какое прошлое виртуальной реальности?

История технологии виртуальной реальности

А начиналось все с первого 3D дисплея Sensorama, который увидел мир в 1956 году. Оборудование располагало стереозвуком, самим трехмерным дисплеем и местом с вибрацией, что «отражало» происходящее на экране. Создан Sensorama был для отображения соответствующих короткометражных фильмов от Morton Heilig, что сопровождались запахами, шумом, ветром. По сути, это была целая, хотя примитивная VR комната в одном устройстве, что напоминало медицинское оборудование. Далее был изобретен Сазерлендом первый прообраз современного шлема, что менял изображения в соответствии с движением головы.

В 70-х годах в симуляторах заменили реальную картинку компьютерной видеографикой, что была конечно достаточно примитивной. Такие стимуляторы полетов работали в режиме реального времени, что было важным. В 80-х годах появились уже системы, в которых человек мог манипулировать с 3Д объектами с помощью движения рук. Так первые VR перчатки из системы RB2 позволяли крутить, переворачивать предметы на экране EyePhone. Вся такая система (дисплей плюс перчатки) стояли тогда от 50 до 100 тыс. дол. США.

Первой же компанией, которая создала приемлемую по цене игровую VR консоль, стала Sega. И хотя такие игры были небезопасными, поскольку игроки могли себя травмировать, все же это стало прорывом. Далее были Cave со своей автоматической виртуальной средой и в конце концов Палмер Лаки со своим Oculus VR, который, по сути, является отцом современной виртуальной реальности. В наше время доступные цены на игры в клубе виртуальной реальности и широкая сеть этих клубов позволяют каждому желающему исследовать новые миры, стоя ногами в реальном.

VR клуб в Одессе — лучшее место для игровых впечатлений

Сегодня клуб виртуальной реальности CUBE в Одессе дарит возможность каждому открыть уникальный фантастический мир, наполненный реальными эмоциями, драйвом и невероятными впечатлениями. Это лучший выбор для геймеров, а также совершенно новый формат досуга для современных людей, что просто переворачивает все представления об играх.

Виртуальная реальность в Одессе открывает совершенно новые возможности. Благодаря инновационному оборудованию клуба CUBE, специально обустроенному пространству и современному программному обеспечению достигается полное погружение в виртуальный мир. В нем вы сможете перевоплотиться в киношного или игрового героя, ощутив лично все его действия, прожив какое-то время его жизнью.

VR клуб в Одессе предлагает вам оценить лично и испытать на себе или своих друзьях реальные ощущения в нереальном мире. У нас вы сможете:

  • погрузиться на дно океана, наполненное удивительными обитателями, неизведанными существами;
  • ощутить эмоции от экстремального спуска на лыжах либо сноуборде с самых высоких гор мира;
  • сразиться с доблестными рыцарями в Средневековье или спасти замок от атаки монстров и зомби;
  • испытать пиратское чувство свободы, отправившись в морское путешествие;
  • совершить прогулку по ранее неведомым мирам и галактикам, открыть новые земли и новые формы жизни, которые не всегда будут благосклонны к вам.

VR CUBE открывает перед вами уникальные возможности! Вы сможете окунуться с головой в виртуальную реальность и стать тем, кем вы никогда не сможете быть в реале. Для этого мы вам обеспечим огромный выбор развлечений и сюжетов. Испытайте себя и своих друзей, не упустите этот шанс!

Клуб виртуальной реальности CUBE — что мы предлагаем?

Каждому, кто решил лично ощутить яркие реальные эмоции от виртуальных игр, VR клуб в Одессе предоставляет все необходимое современное снаряжение. В вашем распоряжении 4 шлема HTC Vive и специальные контролеры для рук, что позволяют одновременно погрузиться в нереальный мир компании из 4 человек. Для частичного погружения можно использовать очки с расширенными возможностями.

Стоит отметить, что для бескомпромиссного комфорта гостей ВР клуб в Одессе оборудован с учетом всех требований безопасности. Мы гарантируем, Вам ничего не помешает, не отвлечет от невероятных эмоций. А чтобы вы не потерялись, не заблудились в этом невиданном ранее мире, с порога вас встретит виртуальный помощник Матвеевич.

Чтобы стать участником нашего клуба, советуем придерживаться несложных правил:

  • предварительно забронировать количество игровых мест и время посещения (стандартная игра длится 60 минут);
  • вовремя прийти в назначенное время и помнить пароль;
  • быть трезвым, ведь свою порцию эмоций, нереальных ощущений вы и так получите — это мы гарантируем;
  • оборудование рассчитано на взрослых и подростков, поэтому возраст игрока должен быть больше 12 лет.

VR клуб CUBE в Одессе предлагает вам испытать и открыть для себя новый формат досуга — эмоциональный, захватывающий, нереальный! Имея первую сеть клубов VR по Украине, мы и сегодня остаемся сильнейшими, развиваясь и совершенствуясь с каждым днем. Ощутите этот драйв, адреналин и неподдельные эмоции вместе с нами!

Показать все
Хочу играть

Почему вы придете играть к нам снова?

CubeVR

Полная свобода

Игрок с легкостью может перемещаться на площадке 10 м2. Все движения игрока отслеживаются и переносятся в виртуальный мир

CubeVR

Закрытый клуб

В клуб можно попасть только по паролю (узнать его можно с помощью нашего чат-бота для Viber и Telegram)

CubeVR

Особая атмосфера

На входе в CUBE вас встретит Мотвеич - ваш проводник в мир виртуальной реальности. Со своей помощницей они познакомят вас с тем, о чем вы даже не подозревали

CubeVR

Сетевая игра

Играйте друг против друга или вместе против всех! (от 1 до 4 человек одновременно)

Motveich Whale

Во что можно поиграть?

Arizona CubeVR
person person person person

Arizona Sunshine

Это игра на выживание, в которой можно сражаться одному или в компании со своим верным и надежным другом. Именно эти качества вам понадобятся, если вы хотите выжить в постапокалиптическом мире, где кроме вас одни лишь зомби.

Посмотреть
Spiderman CubeVR
person person person person

Spiderman

Впервые вы сможете примерять на себя костюм легендарного человека паука и понять что значит быть в шкуре любимого во всем мире супергероя! Пускай паутину, карабкайся по стенам домов и спасай жителей своего города от грязных рук преступности.

Batman CubeVR
person person person person

Batman

Вам предстоит спуститься в знаменитую пещеру, чтобы примерить маску летучей мыши, использовать легендарные устройства и предотвратить заговор.

Seriuos Sam CubeVR
person person person person

Serious Sam

Легендарный и всеми любимый Серьезный Сэм теперь в виртуальной реальности! Будь жестким, неудержимым и безкомпромиссным как Сэм.

Fancy Skiing CubeVR
person person person person

Fancy Skiing

Полное погружение в виртуальную реальность и ощущение того, что ты действительно взлетаешь на своих лыжах над вечнозелеными соснами.

Посмотреть
Richies Plank CubeVR
person person person person

Richie`s Plank

В этой симуляции Richie`s Plank вы сможете пройтись по планке на высоте, от которой захватывает дух. Рекомендую для тех, кто любит пощекотать свои нервы.

Super Hot CubeVR
person person person person

Super Hot

Замедление времени, красочные перестрелки с врагами, и великолепное взаимодействие с окружением

Посмотреть
Elven Assassin
person person person person

Elven Assassin

Вы — ассасин, стоящий на защите ворот эльфийского города, который хотят разрушить орки. В одной руке лук, в другой бесконечные стрелы

Raw Data
person person person person

Raw Data

Ваша задача - проникнуть в башню Eden Corporation, украсть данные и выйти живым. Главное препятствие — толпы роботов, запрограммированных на то, чтобы убить Вас

Fruit Ninja
person person person person

Fruit Ninja

Режьте фрукты и не трогайте бомбы - это все, что вам нужно знать, чтобы окунуться в захватывающий мир Fruit Ninja!

TheBlu
person person person person

TheBlu

Ощутите величие океана и столкнитесь с некоторыми из самых внушающих страх видов на планете

Rec Room
person person person person

Rec Room

лучшее место для общения с друзьями со всего мира! Играйте в многопользовательские игры, такие как Paintball, или просто расслабьтесь в парке. Откройте для себя тысячи комнат, созданных игроками, с добавлением новых.

Killing Floor CubeVR
person person person person

Killing Floor

Это кооперативный хоррор-шутер на выживание, действие которого разворачивается на улицах заброшенных городов и подземелий незадолго после неудачного эксперимента по созданию и клонированию «суперсолдат»

Payday 2 CubeVR
person person person person

Payday 2

У вас есть уникальная возможность стать частью преступного мира. Ограбление банков, похищение секретной информации, угон машин и многое другое вам прийдется сделать, чтобы пройти миссию и сорвать действительно большой куш.

Посмотреть
Eternity Warriors CubeVR
person person person person

Eternity Warriors

Невероятно успешная ролевая игра Eternity Warriors покоряет виртуальную реальность. Она поднимает фирменную кинематографичную боевую систему на совершенно новый уровень. Станьте одним из трех героев, сразитесь с опасными монстрами и узнайте секрет вечных воинов.

Summer Funland CubeVR
person person person person

Summer Funland

Вы можете посетить парк, круче Диснейленда. Здесь вы сможете попробовать многое - погрузиться на дно океана и посетить Атлантиду, взмыть в воздух на воздушном шаре вплоть до космоса, представить себя в роли Бэтмена и многое другое...

Beat Saber CubeVR
person person person person

Beat Saber

Игра, которая стала хитом youtube, так как в ней есть все - хорошая музыка, лазерные мечи и ритм. Игра требует ловкости и внимательности - под знакомые хиты на вас будут лететь кубы, а в руках будут световые мечи - вы можете посоревноваться с друзьями, кто же станет главным джедаем компании.

Посмотреть
Furious Seas CubeVR
person person person person

Furious Seas

У каждого из вас есть возможность стать капитаном настоящего пиратского корабля. Штурвал, пушки, ветер карибского моря - вы прочувствуете всю пиратскую романтику, но главное - это нападения и ограбления. Будьте настоящим пиратом - сражайтесь с друзьями вместе, чтобы унести много добычи, или же друг против друга, чтобы определить настоящего Джека Воробья.

Правила нашего клуба

spark Password
Пароль

Для входа в клуб вам обязательно нужно знать фразу-пароль. Ее можно узнать с помощью нашего чат-бота для Viber или Telegram

spark No alcohol
Алкоголь

Просим воздержаться от посещения клуба в состоянии алкогольного или наркотического опьянения

spark Age 12+
Возрастное ограничение

Мы не рекомендуем посещение клуба детям младше 12 лет

spark No pregnant
Беременные

Настоятельно не советуем играть беременным и эмоционально впечатлительным людям

spark In time
Время посещения

Просьба приходить не ранее чем за 5 минут до сеанса, а в случае опоздания предупредить об этом проводника

Если вам не понравится -

мы вернем вам деньги!

Будние до 19:00

удивления,
непонимания где ты находишься и желания повторить

60 минут*
200 грн
Забронировать

Будние после 19:00 и выходные

восторга, головокружительных погонь и толпы убитых монстров

60 минут*
250 грн
Забронировать

Дарите эмоции

Подарочные карты CUBE отличный подарок к любому празднику

250 грн
Подробнее
* Стоимость указана за 1 человека.
Продолжительность сеанса 60 мин. Он включает в себя инструктаж и 50 мин игрового времени. При повторном посещении CUBE инструктаж проводить не нужно, поэтому игровое время увеличивается.

Что говорят наши гости

Забронируйте время игры
в Одессе прямо сейчас!

Январь Февраль 2020 Март

ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
 0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920
36 мест
21
26 мест
22
30 мест
23
22 мест
24
36 мест
25
36 мест
26
36 мест
27
36 мест
28
36 мест
29
44 мест
 

Привет, где тебе удобнее общаться?