EN

Check out the new technologies virtual reality in Vinnytsia

If you don’t like it - we will give you a refund!

I want to play

Welcome to
the future

Virtual reality in Vinnitsa

Today, the use of the terms AR, VR and MR, which means augmented, virtual and mixed reality, has become fashionable in the media. Many companies are ready to invest substantial sums in the development of these types of technologies, which are increasingly being used in various fields of activity. These areas have become especially popular in the entertainment, educational, medical and communicative fields. How does virtual reality work in Vinnitsa? How can VR be applied in everyday life?

What is virtual reality like?

First you need to understand what these mysterious combinations of letters AR, VR and MR mean. What is common between them, what is included in the concept of virtual reality? The original transcript is as follows:

  1. MR - Mixed Reality, which translates as mixed reality. There are two options:
    • based on reality - virtual objects are added to existing ones, for example, glasses that allow you to see holograms;
    • replacing real elements - with the help of a helmet you can see a digital image, for example, human anatomy against a wall.
  2. AR - Augmented Reality, which means improved or augmented reality. Allows you to get any information about the subject in the "our" world. Google works by this principle: if you look at a foreign text through the screen of a smartphone, you can read it as Russian. Or the familiar interactive game PokemonGo, where digital Pokemon needs to be found in the real world.
  3. VR - Virtual Reality, full-fledged virtual reality in all its glory. The outside world is completely absent, it is replaced by a computer masterpiece. The most popular virtual reality games are built on this, where there is a complete immersion in the digital environment.

Modern entertainment is impossible without the use of digital effects. Now they are available in the city of Vinnitsa. In addition, new technological developments successfully fulfill the role of assistants in “serious” matters.

Practical virtual reality in Vinnitsa

All three technological innovations are successfully used not only in entertainment, but also in the medical and industrial fields of activity. The recently opened virtual reality club will help you experience all the benefits of VR.

AR or augmented reality allows the doctor to "see" you through without radioactive radiation and make a more accurate diagnosis than when decoding an x-ray. The surgeon will operate confidently and accurately, observing the problem area and his actions through special glasses.

MR technology is an indispensable assistant in training programs. Mixed reality makes it possible to learn how to pilot an airplane, drive a car and even mine a territory without risking life. In the same way, a medical student hones organs excision skills without injuring an unfortunate patient.

As for virtual reality, here the possibilities are generally endless. A specially equipped VR room will allow you to fully focus on the action of interest, almost indistinguishable from the present. The HTC Vive helmet can help solve work issues, training tasks, or just let friends relax.

The modern VR club in Vinnitsa makes it possible not only to enjoy the game, but also to present in detail to employees, colleagues or potential partners an unfinished house, a repaired yacht, and the operation of various mechanisms. The physical presence of “observers” nearby is not necessary - everyone can “see” everything without leaving their city.

Vinnytsia virtual reality club

Virtual Reality is an ideal way to try on not only clothes, but also to be in the role of a superhero or villain, a diver or a skier, a knight or a zombie. BP club CUBE. - This is a new level of entertainment in the game world, which is available to everyone. Here you can usefully spend time both businessmen and students in order to completely forget about work and plunge into the unreal world of adventures with very real emotions.

The largest virtual club VR CUBE is already in your city. You can find information about working hours, reviews and location on the city map online, on the website. There you will see affordable prices for games in the virtual reality club, which is ready to accept both single players and a company of 4 people. Entrance is only for your own, because you should book a room in advance and remember the code word, which will be sent to you by the messenger.

The new CUBE in Vinnitsa is waiting for you. We cannot promise you that no one will eat or liquidate you, but we guarantee that you will receive unforgettable impressions and amazing emotions.

I want to play

Why will you come and play again?

CubeVR

Absolute freedom

The player can easily move around 10 m2. All players movements are tracked and transferred to the virtual world

CubeVR

Closed club

You can enter the club only with a password (you can find it out using our chat bot for Viber and Telegram)

CubeVR

Special atmosphere

At the entrance to CUBE you will be met by Motveich - your guide to the world of virtual reality. With their assistant, they will introduce you to something that you did not even suspect

CubeVR

Online game

Play against each other or together against everyone! (from 1 to 4 people at the same time)

Motveich Whale

What can I play?

Arizona CubeVR
person person person person

Arizona Sunshine

It`s a game of survival in which you can fight alone or in a company with your trusty and reliable friend. Exactly, these qualities you will need if you want to survive in the post-apocalyptic world, where except for you alone zombies.

Watch video
Spiderman CubeVR
person person person person

Spiderman

For the first time you will be able to try on the suit of the legendary spider man and understand what it means to be in the shoes of a loved one in your superhero! Let cobwebs, climb the walls of houses and save the inhabitants of their city from the dirty hands of crime.

Batman CubeVR
person person person person

Batman

You have to go down to the famous cave to try on the mask of the bat, use the legendary devices and prevent a plot.

Seriuos Sam CubeVR
person person person person

Serious Sam

Legendary and everyone`s favorite serious Sam is in the virtual reality now! Be tough, uncontrollable and uncompromising as Sam.

Fancy Skiing CubeVR
person person person person

Fancy Skiing

Full immersion in the virtual reality and the feeling that you really take off on your skis over evergreen pines.

Watch video
Richies Plank CubeVR
person person person person

Richie`s Plank

In this simulation Richie`s Plank you can walk on the bar at a height from which breathtaking. Recommended for those who like to tickle their nerves.

Super Hot CubeVR
person person person person

Super Hot

Time slowness, colorful skirmishes with enemies, and excellent interaction with the environment

Watch video
Elven Assassin
person person person person

Elven Assassin

Take a bow and kill hordes of orcs in the epic town defense game. You can play alone to conquer the leaderboards or unite with other assassins in online co-op mode

Raw Data
person person person person

Raw Data

Raw Data’s action gameplay, intuitive controls, challenging enemies, and sci-fi atmosphere will completely immerse you within the surreal world of Eden Corp

Fruit Ninja
person person person person

Fruit Ninja

The greatest fruit-slicing game in the world.

TheBlu
person person person person

TheBlu

Experience the wonder and majesty of the ocean through a series of habitats and come face to face with some of the most awe inspiring species on the planet.

Rec Room
person person person person

Rec Room

is the best place to hang out with friends from all around the world! Play multiplayer games like Paintball, or just chill in the park. Discover thousands of player-created rooms

Killing Floor CubeVR
person person person person

Killing Floor

This is a cooperative horror shooter surviving, whose actions unfold on the streets of abandoned cities and underground shortly after the unsuccessful experiment on the creation and cloning of "supersoldiers

Payday 2 CubeVR
person person person person

Payday 2

You have a unique opportunity to become part of the criminal world. Bank robbery, the stealing of secret information, theft of cars, and much more you have to do to go through the mission and tear a really big chunk.

Watch video
Eternity Warriors CubeVR
person person person person

Eternity Warriors

The incredibly successful role-playing game Eternity Warriors conquers virtual reality. She brings the branded cinematic combat system to a whole new level. Become one of three heroes, fight with dangerous monsters and find out the secret of eternal warriors.

Summer Funland CubeVR
person person person person

Summer Funland

You can visit the park, cooler than Disneyland. Here you can try a lot - plunge into the bottom of the ocean and visit Atlantis, take off into the air in the balloon to the cosmos, imagine yourself in the role of Batman and much more ...

Beat Saber CubeVR
person person person person

Beat Saber

The game, which became a hit on youtube, because it has everything - good music, laser swords and rhythm. The game requires skill and attentiveness - under the familiar hits on you will fly cubes, and in the hands of light swords - you can compete with friends, who will become the main jedi company.

Watch video
Furious Seas CubeVR
person person person person

Furious Seas

Each of you be able to become the captain of this pirate ship. Steering wheel, guns, the wind of the Caribbean - you will feel the whole pirate romance, but the main thing is attacks and robberies. Be a real pirate - fight with your friends together to carry a lot of prey and also determine real Jack Sparrow in PvP mode

Rules of our club

spark Password
Password

To enter the club you have to know the phrase-password. You can find it out using our chat bot for Viber or Telegram

spark No alcohol
Alcohol

Please refrain from visiting the club in a state of alcoholic or narcotic intoxication

spark Age 12+
Age limit

We do not recommend visiting a club for children under 12 years old

spark No pregnant
Pregnant

It is strongly advised not to play with pregnant and emotionally impressionable people

spark In time
Visiting time

Please arrive no earlier than 5 minutes before the session, and in case of delay, notify the administrator

If you do not like it -

we will refund your money!

Weekdays and weekends

delight, dizzying chases and crowds of dead monsters

60 minutes*
200 uah
Book

Give emotions

CUBE gift cards are a great gift for any holiday

200 uah
Read more
* The price is for 1 person.
Session duration 60 minutes. It includes briefing and 50 minutes of playing time. When you visit CUBE again, you do not need to carry out the briefing, so the playing time increases.

What our guests say

Book the game in Vinnytsia right now!

Jan February 2020 Mar

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
1718192021
35 spaces available
22
32 spaces available
23
29 spaces available
24
40 spaces available
25
40 spaces available
26
40 spaces available
27
40 spaces available
28
44 spaces available
29
48 spaces available
 

Hi, where do you prefer to communicate?

RU

Проверь на себе новые технологии виртуальной реальности в Виннице

Если вам не понравится - мы вернем вам деньги!

Хочу играть

Добро пожаловать
в будущее

Виртуальная реальность в Виннице

Сегодня в СМИ стало модным употребление терминов AR, VR и MR, что соответственно означает дополненная, виртуальная и смешанная реальность. Многие компании готовы вкладывать солидные суммы в развитие данных видов технологий, которые все чаще используются в разных областях деятельности. Особенно востребованными эти направления стали в развлекательной, образовательной, медицинской и коммуникативной сферах. Как работает виртуальная реальность в Виннице? Как можно применить VR в повседневной жизни?

Какая она, виртуальная реальность?

Для начала нужно понять, что значат эти таинственные сочетания букв AR, VR и MR. Что общего между ними, что входит в понятие виртуальная реальность? Оригинальная расшифровка звучит следующим образом:

  1. MR - Mixed Reality, что переводится как смешанная реальность. Различают два варианта:
    • основанная на действительности – виртуальные объекты добавляются к существующим, например, очки, позволяющие видеть голограммы;
    • заменяющая реальные элементы – с помощью шлема можно увидеть цифровое изображение, к примеру, анатомии человека на фоне стены.
  2. AR – Augmented Reality, что значит улучшенная или дополненная реальность. Позволяет получить любую информацию о предмете в «нашем» мире. По этому принципу работает Гугл: если смотреть на иностранный текст сквозь экран смартфона, можно прочесть его как русский. Или знакомая многим интерактивная игра PokemonGo, где цифрового покемона требуется найти в настоящем мире.
  3. VR – Virtual Reality, полноценная виртуальная реальность во всей красе. Внешний мир полностью отсутствует, его заменяет компьютерный шедевр. На этом построены самые популярные игры виртуальной реальности, где происходит полное погружение в цифровую среду.

Современные развлечения невозможны без использования цифровых эффектов. Теперь они доступны и в городе Винница. Кроме того, новые технологические разработки успешно выполняют роль помощников и в «серьезных» делах.

Практическая виртуальная реальность в Виннице

Все три технологические новинки успешно используются не только в развлекательной, но также в медицинской и производственной сферах деятельности. Недавно открытый клуб виртуальной реальности поможет ощутить все преимущества VR.

AR или дополненная реальность дает возможность врачу «видеть» вас насквозь без радиоактивного излучения и поставить более точный диагноз, чем при расшифровке рентгеновского снимка. Хирург будет оперировать уверенно и безошибочно, наблюдая за проблемной зоной и своими действиями через специальные очки.

Технология MR – незаменимый помощник в программах обучения. Смешанная реальность дает возможность научиться пилотированию самолета, вождению автомобиля и даже разминированию территории без риска для жизни. Таким же образом студент-медик оттачивает навыки по иссечению органов, не травмируя при этом несчастного пациента.

Что же касается виртуальной реальности, тут возможности вообще безграничны. Специально оборудованная VR комната позволит целиком сосредоточиться на интересующем действии, практически неотличимом от настоящего. Шлем HTC Vive поможет решить рабочие вопросы, учебные задачи или просто позволить хорошо отдохнуть с друзьями.

Современный VR клуб в Виннице дает возможность не только наслаждаться игрой, но и в деталях презентовать сотрудникам, коллегам или потенциальным партнерам еще недостроенный дом, ремонтируемую яхту, действие различных механизмов. Физическое присутствие «наблюдателей» рядом не обязательно – каждый может «увидеть» все, не покидая своего города.

Винницкий клуб виртуальной реальности

Virtual Reality – это идеальный способ примерить на себя не только одежду, но и побывать в роли супергероя или злодея, дайвингиста или лыжника, рыцаря или зомби. ВР клуб CUBE. – это новый уровень развлечения в игровом мире, который доступен каждому. Здесь можно с пользой провести время как бизнесменам, так и студентам, чтобы напрочь забыть о работе и окунуться в нереальный мир приключений с вполне реальными эмоциями.

Крупнейший виртуальный клуб VR CUBE уже в вашем городе. Найти информацию о времени работы, отзывах и местонахождении на карте города можно онлайн, на сайте. Там же вы увидите доступные цены на игры в клубе виртуальной реальности, что готов принять как одиночных игроков, так и компанию из 4 человек. Вход только для своих, потому стоит забронировать комнату заранее и запомнить кодовое слово, что будет выслано вам мессенджером.

Новый CUBE в Виннице ждет вас. Мы не можем вам обещать, что вас никто не съест или не ликвидирует, но то, что вы получите незабываемые впечатления и поразительные эмоции, - это мы гарантируем.

Показать все
Хочу играть

Почему вы придете играть к нам снова?

CubeVR

Полная свобода

Игрок с легкостью может перемещаться на площадке 10 м2. Все движения игрока отслеживаются и переносятся в виртуальный мир

CubeVR

Закрытый клуб

В клуб можно попасть только по паролю (узнать его можно с помощью нашего чат-бота для Viber и Telegram)

CubeVR

Особая атмосфера

На входе в CUBE вас встретит Мотвеич - ваш проводник в мир виртуальной реальности. Со своей помощницей они познакомят вас с тем, о чем вы даже не подозревали

CubeVR

Сетевая игра

Играйте друг против друга или вместе против всех! (от 1 до 4 человек одновременно)

Motveich Whale

Во что можно поиграть?

Arizona CubeVR
person person person person

Arizona Sunshine

Это игра на выживание, в которой можно сражаться одному или в компании со своим верным и надежным другом. Именно эти качества вам понадобятся, если вы хотите выжить в постапокалиптическом мире, где кроме вас одни лишь зомби.

Посмотреть
Spiderman CubeVR
person person person person

Spiderman

Впервые вы сможете примерять на себя костюм легендарного человека паука и понять что значит быть в шкуре любимого во всем мире супергероя! Пускай паутину, карабкайся по стенам домов и спасай жителей своего города от грязных рук преступности.

Batman CubeVR
person person person person

Batman

Вам предстоит спуститься в знаменитую пещеру, чтобы примерить маску летучей мыши, использовать легендарные устройства и предотвратить заговор.

Seriuos Sam CubeVR
person person person person

Serious Sam

Легендарный и всеми любимый Серьезный Сэм теперь в виртуальной реальности! Будь жестким, неудержимым и безкомпромиссным как Сэм.

Fancy Skiing CubeVR
person person person person

Fancy Skiing

Полное погружение в виртуальную реальность и ощущение того, что ты действительно взлетаешь на своих лыжах над вечнозелеными соснами.

Посмотреть
Richies Plank CubeVR
person person person person

Richie`s Plank

В этой симуляции Richie`s Plank вы сможете пройтись по планке на высоте, от которой захватывает дух. Рекомендую для тех, кто любит пощекотать свои нервы.

Super Hot CubeVR
person person person person

Super Hot

Замедление времени, красочные перестрелки с врагами, и великолепное взаимодействие с окружением

Посмотреть
Elven Assassin
person person person person

Elven Assassin

Вы — ассасин, стоящий на защите ворот эльфийского города, который хотят разрушить орки. В одной руке лук, в другой бесконечные стрелы

Raw Data
person person person person

Raw Data

Ваша задача - проникнуть в башню Eden Corporation, украсть данные и выйти живым. Главное препятствие — толпы роботов, запрограммированных на то, чтобы убить Вас

Fruit Ninja
person person person person

Fruit Ninja

Режьте фрукты и не трогайте бомбы - это все, что вам нужно знать, чтобы окунуться в захватывающий мир Fruit Ninja!

TheBlu
person person person person

TheBlu

Ощутите величие океана и столкнитесь с некоторыми из самых внушающих страх видов на планете

Rec Room
person person person person

Rec Room

лучшее место для общения с друзьями со всего мира! Играйте в многопользовательские игры, такие как Paintball, или просто расслабьтесь в парке. Откройте для себя тысячи комнат, созданных игроками, с добавлением новых.

Killing Floor CubeVR
person person person person

Killing Floor

Это кооперативный хоррор-шутер на выживание, действие которого разворачивается на улицах заброшенных городов и подземелий незадолго после неудачного эксперимента по созданию и клонированию «суперсолдат»

Payday 2 CubeVR
person person person person

Payday 2

У вас есть уникальная возможность стать частью преступного мира. Ограбление банков, похищение секретной информации, угон машин и многое другое вам прийдется сделать, чтобы пройти миссию и сорвать действительно большой куш.

Посмотреть
Eternity Warriors CubeVR
person person person person

Eternity Warriors

Невероятно успешная ролевая игра Eternity Warriors покоряет виртуальную реальность. Она поднимает фирменную кинематографичную боевую систему на совершенно новый уровень. Станьте одним из трех героев, сразитесь с опасными монстрами и узнайте секрет вечных воинов.

Summer Funland CubeVR
person person person person

Summer Funland

Вы можете посетить парк, круче Диснейленда. Здесь вы сможете попробовать многое - погрузиться на дно океана и посетить Атлантиду, взмыть в воздух на воздушном шаре вплоть до космоса, представить себя в роли Бэтмена и многое другое...

Beat Saber CubeVR
person person person person

Beat Saber

Игра, которая стала хитом youtube, так как в ней есть все - хорошая музыка, лазерные мечи и ритм. Игра требует ловкости и внимательности - под знакомые хиты на вас будут лететь кубы, а в руках будут световые мечи - вы можете посоревноваться с друзьями, кто же станет главным джедаем компании.

Посмотреть
Furious Seas CubeVR
person person person person

Furious Seas

У каждого из вас есть возможность стать капитаном настоящего пиратского корабля. Штурвал, пушки, ветер карибского моря - вы прочувствуете всю пиратскую романтику, но главное - это нападения и ограбления. Будьте настоящим пиратом - сражайтесь с друзьями вместе, чтобы унести много добычи, или же друг против друга, чтобы определить настоящего Джека Воробья.

Правила нашего клуба

spark Password
Пароль

Для входа в клуб вам обязательно нужно знать фразу-пароль. Ее можно узнать с помощью нашего чат-бота для Viber или Telegram

spark No alcohol
Алкоголь

Просим воздержаться от посещения клуба в состоянии алкогольного или наркотического опьянения

spark Age 12+
Возрастное ограничение

Мы не рекомендуем посещение клуба детям младше 12 лет

spark No pregnant
Беременные

Настоятельно не советуем играть беременным и эмоционально впечатлительным людям

spark In time
Время посещения

Просьба приходить не ранее чем за 5 минут до сеанса, а в случае опоздания предупредить об этом проводника

Если вам не понравится -

мы вернем вам деньги!

Будние и выходные

восторга, головокружительных погонь и толпы убитых монстров

60 минут*
200 грн
Забронировать

Дарите эмоции

Подарочные карты CUBE отличный подарок к любому празднику

200 грн
Подробнее
* Стоимость указана за 1 человека.
Продолжительность сеанса 60 мин. Он включает в себя инструктаж и 50 мин игрового времени. При повторном посещении CUBE инструктаж проводить не нужно, поэтому игровое время увеличивается.

Что говорят наши гости

Забронируйте время игры
в Виннице прямо сейчас!

Январь Февраль 2020 Март

ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
 0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920
36 мест
21
35 мест
22
34 мест
23
35 мест
24
40 мест
25
40 мест
26
40 мест
27
40 мест
28
44 мест
29
48 мест
 

Привет, где тебе удобнее общаться?